2004 - 20106 seasons
SurvivalDramaScience FictionFantasyAction-Adventure

The survivors from the doomed Oceanic Air flight 815 continue their fight to survive in the series’ final season.


When Oceanic Air flight 815 crashes on a Pacific island, its survivors fight for their lives. They discover the island's secrets, find signs of those who came before them and uncover mysterious bunkers. The survivors are diverse: a doctor, an escaped fugitive, a con man, an Iraqi interrogator, a Korean couple, an obese lottery winner, and a man cured of his paraplegia by the island. They must work together if they want to stay alive. But as they discover during their time on the island, danger and mystery loom behind every corner, and those they thought could be trusted may turn against them. Even heroes have secrets.

Release date:2004 - 2010
Genre:SurvivalDramaScience FictionFantasyAction-Adventure
Series Rating:16
Season 1 Rating:Season 1 Rating
Creator: Jeffrey LieberJ.J. AbramsDamon Lindelof
Starring:Naveen AndrewsEmilie de RavinMatthew FoxJorge GarciaMaggie GraceJosh Holloway

You may also like

  • thumbnail - Revenge
  • thumbnail - Terra Nova
  • thumbnail - The Martian