The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
2010 - 202111 seasons

Wounded in the line of duty, small-town Georgia sheriff Rick Grimes wakes from a coma to find the world infested by zombie-like "walkers."

The Walking Dead

This series follows a group of survivors during the zombie apocalypse. Sometimes the interpersonal conflicts present such danger that some grow willing to do anything to survive.

Release date:2010 - 2021
Series Rating:18
Season 1 Rating:Season 1 Rating
Creator: Frank Darabont
Starring:Andrew LincolnJon BernthalSarah Wayne Callies